Joeboy – Body & Soul (EP/Album)

Smart award winner Nigerian Artist, Joeboy, has finally revealed his highly expected project, which he called “Body & Soul EP or Album“. Followers or Fans have been eagerly awaiting this song to release, and right now all the tracks are available here on to streaming platform Six9ja.

The EP “Body & Soul Album” is a complete collection including 15 remarkable melodies. Joeboy’s creativity shines through as he teams with a various array of multi-talented top-ranking artists or singers, including OdumodublvckBNXN fka BujuCKay, and Oxlade, among others.

Finally, Afterward, this masterwork melody collection “Body & Soul“ contains fifteen (15) quality hit songs thats will move your mind higher in any given time.

Joeboy – Body & Soul (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Joeboy – Halle DOWNLOAD

     2. Joeboy – Better DOWNLOAD

     3. Joeboy – Slowly DOWNLOAD

     4. Joeboy – Lose Ya DOWNLOAD

     5. Joeboy – Alcohol DOWNLOAD

     6. Joeboy – Contour DOWNLOAD

     7. Joeboy – Duffel Bag DOWNLOAD

     8. Joeboy – Body & Soul DOWNLOAD

     9. Joeboy – Check My Phone DOWNLOAD

     10. Joeboy – Woman Ft. Oxlade DOWNLOAD

     11. Joeboy – Interlude (Oli Ekun) DOWNLOAD

     12. Joeboy – Wetin Be Love Ft. Ckay DOWNLOAD 

      13. Joeboy – The Best For You Ft. Kemena DOWNLOAD

      14. Joeboy – Chicken, Spice & Curry Ft. Ludacris DOWNLOAD

      15. Joeboy – Normally Ft. BNXN (Buju) & Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD



Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!