Ngeke Le Shone by Kabza De small x Dj Maphorisa ft. Shino Kikai, Russell Zuma & Mashudu

Brand-talented South African bard-songwriter Kabza De Small and Dj Maphorisa have released the new song anointed, “Ngeke Le Shone

The amazing tune is the eleventh path on the 25-track album “The Konka Mixtape: Sweet & Dust“. Two of South Africa’s most well-famous melody producers, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa, cooperated on this project. Several outstanding musicians are featured on the project, including Shino Kikai, Russell Zuma, and Mashudu, who each contributed some scorching lyrics to “Ngeke Le Shone.”


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!